Stream of consciousness 

My thought wander down until I’m in a self made tangent. For example: 

I wish I could be someone else in some other place in some other time right now 

But probably not a slave in 18 something something Or is was it 17 something something 

Man I should have paid more attention in American history instead of flirting with George dkaikovich 

Everyone said he had a rat face. Long nose and beady eyes. But I always thought rats were cute. 

I wish I had a dog. I’d probably be a slightly happier person. 

Leave a Reply

